Partners

Attorney - Geary & Geary, LLP

Website:
Phone:
978.458.2200
Contact:
Attorney John C. Geary
Email:
jcg@gearyandgeary.com

Attorney - Harrington Sweeney, P.C.

Website:
Phone:
978.458.4501
Contact:
Attorney James M. Harrington, Esq
Email:
jim@harringtonsweeney.om

Attorney - Traniello Law

Website:
Phone:
781.246.2112
Contact:
Attorney David Traniello Esq
Email:
David@Traniellolaw.com

Electrician

Phone:
978.265.4450
Contact:
Steve Boisvert

Flooring - New Image Hardwood Floor

Phone:
860.523.0929 | 617.708.2485
Contact:
Tony
Email:
newimagehardwoodfloor@yahoo.com

Glass & Vinyl - JAD Contracting

Phone:
781.438.5231
Contact:
John DiNitto

Home Inspection - Jackson Home Inspection

Website:
Phone:
978.475.0444
Contact:
Ray Jackson

Home Inspection - Mass Home Inspection

Website:
Phone:
978.683.4984
Contact:
David Valley
Email:
davevalley@comcast.net

Locksmith - Lowell Lock + Key

Phone:
978.459.7020
Contact:
Mike & Joy Cawley

Mortgage - Luxury Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
781.884.4717
Contact:
Dan DeMelin - NMLS ID#35121
Email:
ddmelin@luxurymortgage.com

Mortgage - Merrimack Mortgage Company, LLC

Phone:
978.758.3512
Contact:
Tom DeBenedictis - NMLS ID#24252
Email:
tomd@merrimackmortgage.com

Mortgage - Mortgage Financial, Inc.

Phone:
617.548.8720
Contact:
Stacey Snowdon - NMLS ID#33153
Email:
ssnowdon@mfsinc.com

Mortgage - Radius Financial Group

Website:
Phone:
781.376.9195
Contact:
Tim Beaudoin - License #11850
Email:
tbeaudoin@radiusgrp.com

Mortgage - Residential Mortgage Company

Phone:
978.394.2139
Contact:
Mary Beth O'Keefe - NMLS ID#41225
Email:
marybeth.okeefe@RMSmortgage.com

Mortgage - Salem Five Mortgage Company

Website:
Phone:
978.375.5599
Contact:
Jim Heller - Lic. #115031
Email:
Jim.Heller@salemfive.com

Movers - 3E Moving and Storage

Website:
Phone:
978.251.1444
Contact:
Mike Ellis
Email:
3emoving@gmail.com

Plumber - Potvin Plumbing & Heating

Phone:
978.808.7781
Contact:
Frank Potvin
Email:
fpotvin@gmail.com